Committee Info

Our committee is elected every year at our AGM. The members serving on the Committee for the Financial Year ended 30th April 2022 are below.  Feel free to reach out.

Meet me...

Name and Role

Contact Details

President

Felicity Nutter

president@melbournerowing.com.au

0412 523 320

Vice President

Brendan Shaw

vicepresident@melbournerowing.com.au

Treasurer

John Dollisson

treasurer@melbournerowing.com.au

Secretary

Hilary Newstead

secretary@melbournerowing.com.au

Captain

Mike Dakic

captain@melbournerowing.com.au

Vice-Captain

Julian Baker

vicecaptain@melbournerowing.com.au

Assistant Secretary

Terry Phillips

assistantsecretary@melbournerowing.com.au
 

Social Secretary

Vacant

social@melbournerowing.com.au

General Committee

Jenn Kilby

committee@melbournerowing.com.au
 

General Committee

Adele Ewing

history@melbournerowing.com.au

We Support