Melbourne Rowing Club is a non-profit organisation that is run by members who generously give their time to help maintain our club and fleet. Please contact via email where possible and we will respond to your enquiries as soon as possible.

Street & Postal Address: Building 6, Boat House Drive, Melbourne, 3004

Rowing At MRC

Learn to Row Richard Fyffe   learntorow@melbournerowing.com.au
Competitive Squad (Men & Women) Steve Mollard                         
  admin@melbournerowing.com.au
Masters Women Jess Reifschneider   assist-secretary@melbournerowing.com.au
Masters Mens John Hosie 0402 518 494 mastersmen@melbournerowing.com.au

 

Member Services

Boat Maintenance Allan Driver 0418 573 803 vice-captain@melbournerowing.com.au
Safety Officer "Off-Water" Ray Young 0417 280 531 safety@melbournerowing.com.au
Club Maintenance Ray Young 0417 280 531 safety@melbournerowing.com.au
Function Room Hire
Chelsea McKay 0420 904 338 functions@melbournerowing.com.au

 

Boat bookings, club and locker keys. Club Organiser - Working hours at club: Monday to Friday 9am - 1pm 
Steve Mollard  0425 758 205 admin@melbournerowing.com.au

Committee Members

President Marinus Van Onselen   president@melbournerowing.com.au
Vice President Tess Lynch 0401 772 340 vice-president@melbournerowing.com.au
Captain Phil Morgan   captain@melbournerowing.com.au
Vice Captain Allan Driver 0418 573 803 vice-captain@melbournerowing.com.au
Treasurer James Scott   treasurer@melbournerowing.com.au
Secretary Michael Chapman 0409 950 317 secretary@melbournerowing.com.au
Social Secretary Jessica Morris
0488 577 758 social@melbournerowing.com.au
Assistant Secretary Jess Reifschneider   assist-secretary@melbournerowing.com.au
General Committee Ray Young 0417 280 531 safety@melbournerowing.com.au
General Committee Stephen Mollard   committee@melbournerowing.com.au