Melbourne Rowing Club is a non-profit organisation that is run by members who generously give their time to help maintain our club and fleet. Please contact via email where possible and we will respond to your enquiries as soon as possible. 

Enquiries: admin@melbournerowing.com.au          Street & Postal address: Building 6, Boathouse Drive, Melbourne 3004 
   

Rowing At MRC

Learn to Row John Hosie
0402 518 494
learntorow@melbournerowing.com.au
Competitive Squad  (Men & Women) Steve Mollard
0425 758 205
Masters Women Steve Mollard 0425 758 205 admin@melbournerowing.com.au
Masters Mens John Hosie 0402 518 494 mastersmen@melbournerowing.com.au

 

Member Services

Boat Maintenance Allan Driver 0418 573 803 vice-captain@melbournerowing.com.au
Safety Officer "Off-Water" Ray Young 0417 280 531 safety@melbournerowing.com.au
Club Maintenance Ray Young 0417 280 531 safety@melbournerowing.com.au
Function Room Hire
Chelsea McKay 0420 904 338 functions@melbournerowing.com.au

 

Boat bookings, club keys and locker keys Club Organiser - Working hours at club: Monday to Friday 9am - 1pm 
Steve Mollard  0425 758 205 admin@melbournerowing.com.au

Committee Members

President Marinus Van Onselen   president@melbournerowing.com.au
Vice President Felicity Nutter   vice-president@melbournerowing.com.au
Captain Michael Dakic   captain@melbournerowing.com.au
Vice Captain Allan Driver 0418 573 803 vice-captain@melbournerowing.com.au
Treasurer Chris Barton   treasurer@melbournerowing.com.au
Secretary Brendan Shaw    secretary@melbournerowing.com.au
Social Secretary Cat Dermody
  social@melbournerowing.com.au
Assistant Secretary Ivana Cicchelli   assist-secretary@melbournerowing.com.au
General Committee Ray Young 0417 280 531 safety@melbournerowing.com.au
General Committee Doug McManamny    committee@melbournerowing.com.au