The 2014-2015 calendar for Melbourne Rowing Club is below.

For a full list visit ROMS

Regatta Date Regatta Name Regatta Location MRC Deadline ROMS Deadline Category Hosted by
Sun 1st February Lake Colac Regatta Barwon River, Geelong Wed 21st January Sun 25th January Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 7th February RV Schools - Boys Regatta (& APS Girls) NWSC, Carrum Wed 28th Jan Sun 1st February Youth Squad ROMS
Sat 7th February Wendouree Ballarat Regatta  Lake Wendouree, Ballarat Wed 28th Jan Sun 1st February Youth Squad/Open ROMS
Sun 8th February Wendouree Ballarat Regatta  Lake Wendouree, Ballarat Wed 28th Jan Sun 1st February Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 14th February RV Schools Firbank Regatta (Girls) Barwon River, Geelong Wed 4th February Sun 8th February Youth Squad ROMS
Sat 14th February RV Schools Regatta APS Nagambie Lakes, Nagambie Wed 4th February Sun 8th February Youth Squad ROMS
Sat 14th February Ballarat MultiSports Regatta Lake Wendouree, Ballarat Wed 4th February Sun 8th February Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 14th February NSW State Championship Regatta SIRC, Penrith, NSW TBC TBC Squad/Masters ROWING NSW
Sat 21st February Australian Henley  Yarra River Wed 11th February Sun 15th February Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 21st February RV Schools Merton Hall Barwon River, Geelong Wed 11th February Sun 15th February Youth Squad ROMS
Sun 22nd February RV Schools St Pats Regatta Lake Wendouree, Ballarat Wed 11th February Sun 15th February Youth Squad ROMS
Sat 28th February RV State Championships Nagambie Lakes, Nagambie Wed 18th February Sun 22nd February Open ROMS
Sat 28th February RV Schools Junior Girls State Championships Barwon River, Geelong Wed 18th February Sun 22nd February Youth Squad ROMS
Sat 28th February RV Schools Junior Boys State Championships NWSC, Carrum Wed 18th February Sun 22nd February Youth Squad ROMS
Sun 1st March RV State Championships Nagambie Lakes, Nagambie Wed 18th February Sun 22nd February Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 7th March  Ballarat Regatta Lake Wendouree, Ballarat Wed 25th February Sun 1st March Squad/Masters ROMS
Thu 12th March Schools Sports Victoria Regatta Barwon River, Geelong TBC TBC Youth Squad ROMS
Sat 14th March Scotch Mercantile Regatta Nagambie Lakes, Nagambie Wed 4th March Sun 8th March Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 14th March Head of the Schoolgirls Barwon River, Geelong Wed 4th March Sun 8th March Youth Squad ROMS
Sun 15th March Head of the Schoolgirls Barwon River, Geelong Wed 4th March Sun 8th March Youth Squad ROMS
Sat 21st March APS Heads of the River Nagambie Lakes, Nagambie Wed 11th March Sun 15th March Youth Squad ROMS
Sat 21st March Footscray Regatta Maribyrnong River, Footscray Wed 11th March Sun 15th March Squad/Masters ROMS
Sun 22nd March Henley on the Maribyrnong Maribyrnong River, Essendon Wed 11th March Sun 15th March Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 28th March Geelong Grade Regatta Barwon River, Geelong Wed 18th March Sun 22nd March Squad/Masters ROMS
Mon 23rd- Sun 28th March Australian Rowing Championships  SIRC, Penrith, NSW     Open Regatta Central
Sat 4th April Henley on the Murray TBC Wed 25th March Sun 29th March Squad/Masters ROMS
Sun 5th April Henley on the Darling  TBC Wed 25th March Sun 29th March Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 11th April Banks Masters Regatta  Yarra River  Wed 1st April Sun 5th April Masters ROMS
Sun 12th April Coastal Rowing Day Melbourne Bayside TBC TBC Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 18th April Carrum Masters Regatta NWSC, Carrum Wed 8th April Sun 12th April Masters ROMS
Sat 2nd May APSM Masters Regatta Albert Park Lake Wed 22nd April Sun 26th April Masters ROMS
Sat 9th May GRA Masters Regatta Barwon River, Geelong Wed 29th April Sun 3rd May Masters ROMS
Sat 16th May RV State Masters Championships  Nagambie Lakes, Nagambie Wed 6th May Sun 10th May Masters ROMS
TBC Australian Masters Championships  SIRC, Penrith, NSW TBC TBC Masters Regatta Central